A Word About S.C.Bloggers I Know..

1.Chadwick Ivester…A family man,diligent student,faithful pastor.What he “lacks” in experience is off-set by his youth and enthusiasm.

2.Dwight Easler.A man in whom their is no “guile.”Pasorinthewoods is in the same league of the Biblical characters,Joseph.Ruth and Daniel.

3.Steve Miller.Has a temperment that we all envy.If Steve burned his finger in a fire…it would be twenty minutes before he said “ouch.”

4.Quinn Hooks.The Robert Schuller of the blogesphere.Everybody’s friend.

5.Hans Wunch.Frugal,Ambitious. Advice,”Do not get on his bad side.”

6.Bill Poore.Humble,has a teachable spirit.Mentor to Chadwick Ivester and Dwight Moody Easler.Writing an unauthorized biography about Peter Lumpkin.

Explore posts in the same categories: calvary baptist church

10 Comments on “A Word About S.C.Bloggers I Know..”

  1. pastorinthewoods Says:

    HOTTUB NAME NAMES! YOU NOW HAVE BEEN BLACKLISTED FROM WEBSITE!


  2. pastorinthewoods,
    “Here I stand,I can do no other.”Truth will stand,though the stars fall from heaven.

  3. Steve Says:

    Compliments get you everywhere Bill.

  4. Les Puryear Says:

    Bill,

    I know Chad and Quinn and heartily agree with your descriptions of these wonderful men of God. Also, I can’t wait to read the biography. 🙂

    Les

  5. chadwick Says:

    I’ve got the warm fuzzies!!!! . . . hey, wait a minute, somethin’ aint’ right! this ain’t Steve Miller’s blog!!!!

    (Slapping my face) . . . hey, wait a minute, I’m at hottub’s place!

    This post is going down in the history books . . . hottub giving out the warm-fuzzies! 😛

    chadwick

  6. Quinn Hooks Says:

    I feel so positive! 😛 LOL


  7. Chadwick….You have become the “Chucky”(monster)of the blogesphere.As for me,I have turned the temperature down on my hot water heater.One day we shall give an account for every “idle”word.
    I am the “new and improved Bll.”
    bp

  8. hwunch Says:

    Aw! I feel all gooey inside.

  9. Quinn Hooks Says:

    Awww,
    I am feeling so positive now 😆
    Can we have a group hug and sing “kumbyya”? 😛

    Wahoo! Watch the sisters get down on it! 🙂


  10. Personally, I think that David Richardson is a cool blogger as well. Ha! Ha! Kidding, of course. I actually agree with the names you listed. We think alike, my friend. Keep up the good work on your blog.


Leave a Reply

