New Pictures of Jay Poore’s Daughter

Explore posts in the same categories: Haley Poore, Jay Poore, Uncategorized

3 Comments on “New Pictures of Jay Poore’s Daughter”


  1. Haley will be two this summer.She lives in South Korea with her mother ,Seon Mi(our daughter-in law)Jay (our son)passed away,Jan,2007.
    We post these pictures for Jay’s friends around the world.
    Bill

    • Julieta Says:

      Mr Poore,
      I Knew your son when I was an exchange student at central cabarrus High school, then we were great friends and when I was back in Chile we writed each other for a couple of years, I knew he was teaching english in Asia but I lost his track and by this page I found out his gone……… Am sure he is in a better place now and he has a wonderful daughter, Jay is always in my thoughts for me he was a great friend and a very intelligent person.
      A big hug from CHILE to your family,
      JULIETA PINTO


  2. Julieta, I just found this post on my late husbands blog. He passed away 2 yrs ago. so now he is with Jay. Yes, I remember you from what Jay said. He thought a lot of you and he told me he had corresponded with you. thank you for your thoughts and comments in regard to Jay. He was a wonderful son and he is missed daily along with his dad. at least I have Haley and I get to see her and her mom for a few weeks every year as they come here to visit me and Steve my other son. thanks again!


Leave a Reply

