Preparing for Patmos…….Poore still unbound,unfettered,and unafraid!!

2 Comments on “Watch for The Second Coming of the “Conservative Caucus”in Florence”

  1. pastorinthewoods Says:
    October 25th, 2007 at 2:39 am eOLD SOLDIERS NEVER DIE THEY JUST FADE AWAY…..NOW WHERE IS MY HATCHET!!!! DR. HOTTUB i HOPE YOU HAVE YOUR RESERVATIONS TO THE AISLE OF PATMOS BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE YOU MIGHT BE GOING,
  2. hottubreligion Says:
    October 25th, 2007 at 9:40 am eI hope to catch up on my reading while at Patmos.I will have my Bible,a Strong’s exhaustive concordance and the “Hatchet”man’s fake good -by letter posted here.The Bible will feed my soul,the concordance can be used as a weapon to ward off wolves and the “letter”will serve as a reminder that I fear no man,not even the political machine in Spartanburg.
    The “hatchet”man can’t knock me off the ladder because I’m not trying to climb up the ladder.However,by the grace of our Sovereign LORD,I’m climbing Jacob’s ladder and thats the one that will take His “sheep”to glory.Who cares about the ladder to the Baptist Building?The very height of hypocrisy is for Pastors to play politics and jockey for position in the SCBC.To me it stinks and it is an exercise of ridiculous absurdity.I’ll see you in Florence.Look for me riding on a horse,shouting ,”THE HATCHET MAN IS COMING!!!THE HATCHET MAN IS COMING.PUT ON THE WHOLE ARMOUR OF GOD!!!
    bp@patmos.com
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

