Patsy Poore,Co-Editor Of Baptist Co-Hear Honors Husband.

Some call him Pastor,others call him Bill,

I call him”Mr Perfect”and I always will,

He’s my sunshine when I’m cold,

He’s my shelter as I grow old,

He’s the star that guides me through the night,

When the sun goes down,he’s my moonlight.

When I need him most,he is always there,

He just may be an angel and we’re unaware.

I am your affectionate,loving wife(and not because of a SBC resolution)

Patsy

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Patsy Poore,Co-Editor Of Baptist Co-Hear Honors Husband.”

  1. dwight easler Says:

    I have read that card in Dollar General!

  2. Tina Says:

    Nice Allergory Bill……….
    An Allegory is a narrative having a second meaning beneath the surface one – a story with two meanings, a literal meaning and a symbolic meaning. Examples of allegories are the Fairie Queen by Edmund Spenser, Pilgrim’s Progress by John Bunyan and Young Goodman Brown by Nathaniel Hawthorne……

    “Ode to Bill,By PAtsy Poore, soon to be relesed”
    Tina


Leave a Reply

