Wedding Anniversary:38 Years

Bill and Patsy married 38 years.

Bill is “pooped” but proud.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Wedding Anniversary:38 Years”


  1. Bill,after 38 years I can honestly say, “I find no fault in you,my beloved.”
    All my love,
    Patsy
    (written for Patsy by Bill).(Patsy is working,but I am confident that these words express her sentiments,BP).

  2. Steve Says:

    CONGRATS. I’m sure I speak for my wife too, as long as she doesn’t know about it. hee.hee.

  3. Delma Sawyer Says:

    LOL!! I LOVE IT. I’M SURE PATSY AGREES SHOULD SHE FIND OUT,


Leave a Reply

